Hawaii Habitat for Humanity Announces New President and Members of its 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Hawaii Habitat for Humanity announces its newest Board President, along with eight new members of the Board of Directors for 2020-2021.

Joining the Executive Committee as the President is Hawley Iona. The addition of eight new, at-large members joining is Dennis Oshiro, Chad Saniatan, Milo Spindt, Maile Alau, Milani Pimental, Bri Littlefield, George Stibbard, and Chris Patulski.

“Our newest president and members embody the spirit of community and bring talent, expertise and energy to the table. We are very fortunate to have them by our side as we continue to build strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter. ”, Jean Lilley, Executive Director. Read more about Hawaii Habitat’s newest president and members of the Board of Directors here.

Hawaii Habitat for Humanity is a non-profit organization open to all, regardless of race, religion, age, gender, political views, or any of the other distinctions that too often divide people. Our mission is seeking to put God’s love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communities and hope.

For more information about Hawaii Habitat for Humanity call 808-847-7676 or visit www.hawaiihabitat.org.

See the list of Hawaii Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors 2020-2021 below:

Executive Committee
Hawley Iona, President
Rene Berthiaum, Vice President
David Enersen, Board Treasurer
Shaila Campbell, Secretary

At-Large Members
Victor Geminiani
Justin Murata
Elizabeth Leavitt
Susie Chun Oakland
Dennis Oshiro
Chad Saniatan
Maile Alau
Milo Spindt
Liam Ball
Milani Pimental
Bri Littlefield
George Stibbard
Chris Patulski

Jean Lilley, Executive Director